Seasons 1-5 Bundle

Pardon our oxymoron – New Archives, Available Now!

For those of you who wonder what the Says You! gamers sounded like at the very beginning – head to our shop and check out our season archives.  Seasons 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 are finally available to hear and own as a set or individual episodes.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *